Appointment Scheduling Software

Termes et conditions  

Toute utilisation du site Web BookingHour , ainsi que toutes informations, produits et services mis à disposition sur ou via le site Web, est soumise aux termes et conditions énumérées ci-dessous. Bookinghour.com est le propriétaire et l'exploitant du site Web (BookingHour). 

The Website is provided on the condition that you accept, without limitation or qualification, all of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other operating rules, policies, and procedures that BookingHour may, in its sole discretion, publish from time to time at this Site (collectively, the “Agreement”).

Avant d'utiliser ou d'accéder à ce site Web, veuillez prendre le temps de lire attentivement les conditions d'utilisation. Vous acceptez d'être régis par les Termes et Conditions (T&C) de ce Accord en accédant ou en utilisant toute section du site Web. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser le Site Web ou à utiliser aucun service si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec l'un des Termes et Conditions de ce contrat de maintenance de site Web. L'acceptation est conditionnelle à l'acceptation écrite de BookingHour de tous les termes et conditions. Le contenu de ce site Web est protégé par les lois sur les droits d'auteur et les marques de commercialisation.

Détails de la Prestation

Grâce à son réseau de propriétés, BookingHour offre aux utilisateurs l'accès à une sélection de ressources, y compris divers outils, supports de formation et contenus pédagogiques (le "Service"). Ces ressources sont accessibles via tout support ou dispositif actuellement utilisé ou développé ultérieurement. De plus, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que pour que BookingHour fournisse le Service, celui-ci peut contenir des publicités. De plus, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le Service peut contenir des communications de BookingHour, telles que des messages administratifs, des newsletters et des annonces de service, et que ces communications sont considérées comme faisant partie de votre adhésion. Toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités qui complètent ou améliorent le Service actuel, telles que l'ajout de nouveaux attributs BookingHour, sauf indication contraire claire, sont soumises aux CGU.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que BookingHour ne donne aucune garantie concernant l'actualité, l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou le stockage des messages de l'utilisateur ou des paramètres de personnalisation et que le Service est proposé "TEL QUEL". Vous êtes responsable de l'accès au Service, et l'accès peut nécessiter le paiement de frais tiers (tels que le fournisseur de services Internet ou les frais de temps d'antenne). Tous les frais, y compris ceux liés à la livraison ou à l'affichage des publicités, sont à votre charge. De plus, vous êtes responsable de la fourniture et de la maintenance de tout le matériel nécessaire pour accéder au Service.

Vos obligations d'enregistrement

Vous garantissez que vous avez l'âge légal pour conclure un contrat contraignant et que vous n'êtes pas une personne à qui il est interdit de recevoir des services en vertu des lois françaises ou d'une autre juridiction applicable en échange de votre utilisation du Service.

De plus, vous vous engagez à :

(a) remplir le formulaire d'inscription au service avec des informations exactes et mises à jour sur vous-même (les « Données d'inscription »).
(b) Pour que les données d'inscription restent véridiques, exactes, à jour et complètes, elles doivent également être conservées et mises à jour rapidement. BookingHour a le droit de suspendre ou de résilier votre compte et de refuser toute utilisation actuelle ou future du Service si vous fournissez des informations fausses, inexactes, obsolètes ou incomplètes, ou si BookingHour a des motifs raisonnables de soupçonner que ces informations sont fausses, inexactes, obsolètes ou incomplètes.

Compte, sécurité et mot de passe pour les membres

Après vous être inscrit au Service, vous créerez un mot de passe et une désignation de compte. Vous êtes entièrement responsable de toutes les activités qui se déroulent sous votre mot de passe ou votre compte, ainsi que du maintien du secret du mot de passe et du compte.

Vous vous engagez à :

(a) alerter BookingHour dès que vous avez connaissance d'une utilisation non autorisée de votre mot de passe, de votre compte ou d'une autre faille de sécurité.
(b) assurez-vous de vous déconnecter de votre compte après chaque session. Votre non-respect de cette section 4 entraînera des pertes ou des dommages pour lesquels BookingHour n'est pas et ne peut être tenu responsable.

Paiement et renouvellement

Conditions générales

Vous acceptez de payer à BookingHour les frais d'abonnement uniques, mensuels ou annuels indiqués en choisissant un produit ou un service (des conditions de paiement supplémentaires peuvent être incluses dans d'autres communications). Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour une mise à niveau, des frais d'abonnement prépayés seront perçus, couvrant votre utilisation du service pendant le nombre spécifié de mois ou d'années. Il n'y a aucun remboursement pour les paiements.

Regular Renewal

BookingHour will automatically renew your subscription unless you cancel it before the end of the applicable subscription period. If you do not cancel your subscription before the renewal date, you authorize BookingHour to charge your credit card or another designated payment method with the then-applicable annual or monthly subscription fee (plus any applicable taxes) for the renewal of your subscription. You can cancel your subscription at any moment by getting in touch with our support staff.

Prestations de service

Frais et paiement

Vous acceptez de payer à BookingHour les frais d'installation nécessaires et les frais courants en créant un compte de membre. Le jour où vos services sont établis et avant que vous les utilisiez, les frais applicables vous seront facturés. Les conditions de paiement et les frais sont susceptibles d'être modifiés par BookingHour avec un préavis écrit de trente (30) jours. Vous pouvez résilier les services à tout moment en utilisant le lien sur votre page de profil ou en donnant un préavis écrit à BookingHour.

Support

Tous les abonnements incluent l'accès au forum de questions-réponses réservé aux membres pour obtenir de l'aide. "Assistance" fait référence à la disponibilité des demandes d'assistance technique avec l'utilisation des Services BookingHour via chat, e-mail ou forum à tout moment (avec des efforts raisonnables de BookingHour pour répondre dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables). Toute assistance sera fournie conformément aux protocoles, politiques et pratiques de fonctionnement normaux de BookingHour.

Utiliser la licence

The materials (information or software) on BookingHour’s website may be viewed solely for your own noncommercial use during the temporary viewing period. You are not permitted to:

• Modifier ou copier les matériaux ;

• Utiliser les matériaux pour toute entreprise commerciale ou pour une exposition publique ; et

• Transférer les matériaux à une autre partie à la suite de cette licence. Il s'agit simplement d'une concession de licence (commerciale ou non commerciale)
Supprimez tout droit d'auteur ou autres mentions de propriété des documents. Transférez le matériel à une autre personne ou "reproduisez" le matériel sur n'importe quel autre serveur. Tenter de décompiler ou de désosser tout logiciel inclus sur le site Web de BookingHour.


Si vous enfreignez l'une de ces restrictions, votre autorisation d'utiliser ce site expirera instantanément. BookingHour peut également résilier votre licence à tout moment. Vous êtes tenu de supprimer tous les documents téléchargés en votre possession, qu'ils soient au format électronique ou imprimé, après avoir consulté les documents ou après la résiliation de cette licence.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les informations sur le site Web de BookingHour sont mises à disposition « telles quelles ». Sans restriction, les garanties ou conditions implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier ou de non-violation de la propriété intellectuelle ou d'autres droits sont toutes annulées par BookingHour, qui n'offre aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite. BookingHour décline également toutes les garanties et représentations, expresses ou implicites, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les garanties ou conditions implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier ou de non-violation de la propriété intellectuelle ou autre violation des droits.

Liens

BookingHour n'est pas responsable du contenu de tout site Web lié à partir de son site Web et n'a pas examiné tous les sites Web qui lui sont liés. Toute connexion n'implique pas que BookingHour approuve le site Web. L'utilisateur utilise ces sites Web liés à ses propres risques.

Modifications des conditions d'utilisation du site

Ces conditions d'utilisation du site Internet de BookingHour sont susceptibles d'être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis. Vous acceptez la version alors en vigueur des présentes conditions d'utilisation en accédant à ce site Web.

fr_FRFrench

Appointment Scheduling Software

Terms & condition  

All usage of the BookingHour website, as well as all information, products, and services made available at or via the website, is subject to the terms and conditions listed below. Bookinghour.com is the owner and operator of the Website (BookingHour). 

The Website is provided on the condition that you accept, without limitation or qualification, all of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other operating rules, policies, and procedures that BookingHour may, in its sole discretion, publish from time to time at this Site (collectively, the “Agreement”).

Before using or accessing this website, please take the time to thoroughly read the terms of service. You agree to be governed by the Terms and Conditions (T&C) of this Agreement by accessing or using any section of the website. You are not permitted to use the Website or use any services if you disagree with any of the Terms and Conditions of this website maintenance agreement. Acceptance is conditional to BookingHour’s written acceptance of all of the terms and conditions. This website’s content is shielded by relevant copyright and trademark laws.

Details of the Service

Through its network of properties, BookingHour offers users access to a selection of resources, including various tools, training materials, and instructional content (the “Service”). These resources can be accessed through any media or device currently in use or hereafter developed. Additionally, you acknowledge and accept that in order for BookingHour to provide the Service, it may contain advertisements. Additionally, you acknowledge and accept that the Service may contain communications from BookingHour, such as administrative messages, newsletters, and service announcements, and that these communications are regarded as being a part of your membership. Any new functions that complement or improve the current Service, such as the addition of new BookingHour attributes, unless clearly indicated otherwise, are subject to the TOS.

You acknowledge and accept that BookingHour makes no guarantees regarding the timeliness, accuracy, completeness, or storage of any user messages or personalization settings and that the Service is offered “AS-IS.” You are responsible for getting access to the Service, and getting access can require paying third-party fees (such as Internet service provider or airtime charges). All fees, including those related to the delivery or display of advertisements, are your responsibility. In addition, you are in charge of providing and maintaining all equipment needed to access the Service.

Your Registration Obligations

You warrant that you are of legal age to form a binding contract and that you are not a person who is prohibited from receiving services under the laws of France or another applicable jurisdiction in exchange for your use of the Service.

In addition, you agree to:

(a) fill out the registration form for the service with accurate and updated information about yourself (the “Registration Data”).
(b) To keep the Registration Data truthful, accurate, current, and complete, it must also be maintained and promptly updated. BookingHour has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service if you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, out-of-date, or incomplete, or if BookingHour has reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate, out-of-date, or incomplete.

Account, Security, and Password for Members

After registering for the Service, you will create a password and account designation. You are entirely responsible for all activities that take place under your password or account, as well as for maintaining the secrecy of the password and account.

You undertake to :

(a) alert BookingHour as soon as you become aware of any unauthorized use of your password, account, or another security breach.
(b) make sure you log out of your account after each session. Your failure to adhere to this Section 4 will result in loss or damage for which BookingHour is not and cannot be held responsible.

Payment and Renewal

General Terms

You agree to pay BookingHour the one-time, monthly, or yearly subscription costs stated by choosing a product or service (additional payment terms may be included in other communications). When you sign up for an Upgrade, a pre-pay subscription fee will be collected, covering your use of the service for the specified number of months or years. There is no refund for payments.

Regular Renewal

BookingHour will automatically renew your subscription unless you cancel it before the end of the applicable subscription period. If you do not cancel your subscription before the renewal date, you authorize BookingHour to charge your credit card or another designated payment method with the then-applicable annual or monthly subscription fee (plus any applicable taxes) for the renewal of your subscription. You can cancel your subscription at any moment by getting in touch with our support staff.

Services

Fees & Payment

You agree to pay BookingHour the necessary setup costs and ongoing fees by creating a membership account. The day your services are established and before you use them, you will be billed for any applicable fees. The payment terms and fees are subject to change by BookingHour with thirty (30) days prior written notice to you. You can terminate services at any moment by using the link on your profile page or giving BookingHour written notice.

Support

All subscriptions include access to the members-only Q&A Forum for support. “Support” refers to the availability of requests for technical support assistance with the usage of the BookingHour Services via chat, email, or forum at any time (with reasonable efforts by BookingHour to respond within 1-2 business days). All assistance will be given in accordance with BookingHour’s normal operating protocols, policies, and practices.

Use License

The materials (information or software) on BookingHour’s website may be viewed solely for your own noncommercial use during the temporary viewing period. You are not permitted to:

• Modify or copy the materials;

• Use the materials for any business endeavours or for public exhibition; and

• Transfer the materials to another party as a result of this license. This is merely a license grant (commercial or non-commercial)
Remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials. Transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server. Attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software included on BookingHour’s website.


If you violate any of these restrictions, your permission to use this site will instantly expire. BookingHour may also terminate your license at any time. You are required to delete all downloaded materials in your possession, whether they are in electronic or printed format, after viewing the materials or after this license is terminated.

Disclaimer

The information on BookingHour’s website is made available “as is.” Without restriction, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other rights are all negated by BookingHour, which offers no warranties of any kind, either express or implied. BookingHour also disclaims all warranties and representations, express or implied, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.

Links

BookingHour is not liable for the content of any website that is linked to from its website and has not reviewed all of the websites that are linked to it. Any connection does not imply that BookingHour approves of the website. The user uses these linked websites at their own risk.

Site Terms of Use Changes

These conditions of use for BookingHour’s website are subject to change at any time and without prior notice. You accept the then-current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use by accessing this website.

en_USEnglish